Skip to content

2020 Board of Directors

Al Ross
Naval Support Activity Mid-South , CO Captain
Beth Hearn
Term 2018-2020 Millington Education Foundation
Cary Vaughn
Chairman Love Worth Finding Ministries
Charlie Jakoby
Term 2020-2022 INGRAM MICRO, Executive Director
Clay Lavelle
Term 2020-2022 Ritter Communications, Technical Operations
David Terrell
Term 2017-2020 Lighthouse Christian Academy / Lighthouse Church, School Headmaster
Florence Jones
Term 2020-2022 Methodist Healthcare North Hospital
John Rountree
Term 2019-2021 Safelite Auto Glass, District Manager
Ken Sullivan
Secretary/ Treasurer Jack Tickle & Company
Leanna Dagen
Term 2017-2020 Replacement Dagen's Christian Bookstore, Jewelry, Trophies & Awards
Lillie Stollings
Term 2019-2021 Patriot Bank, VP Branch Manager
Lizzie Kelly
Term 2018-2020 Replacement Millington Family YMCA, Executive Director
Nancy Graham
Term 2019-2021 Homer Skelton Ford of Millington
Niles Reddick
Term 2020-2022 University of Memphis - Millington Center, Dean,C.O.O Lambuth/Mgtn
Patricia Warner
Term 2017-2020 Millington Crisis Center, Asst. Director
Ron Wells
Vice Chair Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sabrina Landacre
Chairman of Ambassadors Navy Federal Credit Union, Supervisor, Branch Office
Selina Sparkman
Term 2019-2020 Replacement Millington Intermediate School, Principal
Sharon Fryman
Term 2019-2021 Saint Francis Hospital-Bartlett, Community Outreach Manager
Steven Boatwright
Term 2020-2022 Boatwright Pharmacy
Terry Jones
City of Millington, Mayor
Terry Jones
Terry Jones Farmers Insurance, Agent
Terry Roland
Executive Director Chambers Local Area, Executive Director
Colleen Braithwaite
Staff Chambers Local Area, Admin. Asst. Part Time
Judy Fiene
Admin Asst Chambers Local Area, PT
Judy Fiene
Chambers Local Area

Scroll To Top